BJH Basketball

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Batesville Jr. High eighth grade boys claimed the Elite 8 Championship tournament after winning all three of their games Saturday. Team members and managers include: (first row, l to r) Brady Smith, Greg Hayes, Rodrickus Salters, Tevin Lamar, Carlos Hooks, CJ Leland, Tavian Bibbs, Brandon Smith; (back row, l to r) Deshawn Lindsey, manager; Tyler Rudd, Trevor Walls, Quendez Lee, Deandre Harris, Jaylen Lee, Brandon Smith, Tony Conner, Myron Powell, Courtney Cox and Rodrickus Hunt, manager. The P

BJH boys dominate tournament

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox