• 61°

About Us

The Panolian newspaper has been serving the Panola County area since 1882. Our goal is to provide readers with complete local news coverage as we publish Tuesday and Fridays. The Panolian Advantage is published each Wednesday.

General information:

Batesville Newsmedia, LLC
363 Hwy 51 North
P.O. Box 1616
Bateseville, MS 38606

Phone: 662-563-4591
Fax: 662-563-5610
Classifieds & Public Notices: 662-267-1451

We would like to hear from you. If you want to submit a classified ad, a public notice, news tips, sports photos, or events, please email editor@panolian.com

 

 

Staff List

 

Jeremy Weldon – Editor

jeremy.weldon@panolian.com

 

Myra Bean – News Writer

myra.bean@panolian.com

Brad Greer – Sports Writer

brad.greer@panolian.com

 

Delia Childers – Associate Publisher

delia.childers@panolian.com

 

Johnathan Williams – Interim/Media

Jwilliams5854@spanola.net 

Debbie Parker – Customer Service

debbie.parker@panolian.com

 

(Not Pictured)

 

 

Nikki Buford – Audience & Brand Development

nikki.buford@oxfordeagle.com

 

(Not Pictured)