Published 12:00 am Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Members of the 2007 Trailblazers include (first row, l to r) Ian Correro, Chase Correro, Garrett Allen, Stephen Richardson, Sam Jones, James Webster; (second row, l to r) Jamal Ford, Arthur Chapman, Levi Taylor, Michael J. Lee, Carrie Martin, Michael Dulin, Cody Ragon; (third row) Mari Correro. Not pictured is Kaitlyn Gehringer.

Trailblazers finish sixth year

The Batesville Trailblazer T-ball team finished its sixth season in April.

Through the cold and heat, these young players expressed a true desire to play and displayed great team spirit. They were cheered on by the many family and friends who attended each game.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

A special thanks goes to the South Panola Jr. Civitans. These students were there each Saturday  morning to coach and encourage the players and sponsored the awards picnic.