Ole Miss tells honors list

Published 12:35 pm Monday, June 17, 2019

News Release

The University of Mississippi has released its honors list for the spring semester of 2019.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Undergraduate students who earn a semester GPA of 3.50-3.74 are listed on the Dean’s Honor Roll; those who earn a semester GPA of 3.75-4.00 are listed on the Chancellor’s Honor Roll.

To be eligible for honor roll designation, a student must have completed at least 12 graded hours for the semester and may not be on academic probation during the semester.

Chancellor’s Honor Roll

From Batesville: Dakota Wray Bolton, Savannah Victoria Bryant, April Marie Carr, Abbey Adele Climer, Alden Mills Climer, Deyampert Brame Garner, Constance Michelle Gentry, Emma Jewell Hendren, Madelynn Danielle Houghton, Landon Gaddie Johnson, Kayci Bearden Kimmons, Deeanna Marie Moore, Jesse Keith Pearson, Richard Rider Red, Paul Clinton Savage, Samuel Clifton Sullivan, and Breanna Chantel Thomas.

From Como: Melissa Marie Stanford.

From Courtland: Jordan Bryce Bailey and Jamison Rae Payne.

From Crenshaw: Nicole Paige Lewallen.

From Sarah: Bethany Rose Baginski and Kaylee Alison Willard.

From Sardis: Lindsey Katherine Simmerman and Maggie Christina Taylor.

Dean’s Honor Roll

Batesville: Erin Channing Aldison, Robert Edward Aldison, Makenzie Paige Crutcher, Amber Edlin, Aevan Dee Gibson, Hannah Marie Gowen, Chelsea Mariah Graham, Benjamin Seth Guntharp, Jared Gwillim Herrin, Caroline Boyd Hodge, Nelson Daniel Howell, Tiffany Shawna King, Maci Cheyenne Kirkland, Haley Alaine Lamm, Helen Claire McNulty, Mary Margaret Pearson, James Lewis Rodgers, and Spencer Clinton Rushing.

From Courtland: Destiny Anitra Lamar, Jordan Caprice Lantrip, and Benjamin Douglas Wilkes.

From Sarah: Alexis Victoria Graham.

From Sardis: Shamelda Wilbourn.