Northwest vice president’s list Panola students

Published 3:07 pm Thursday, May 30, 2019

News Release

The Vice President’s List for the Spring 2019 semester at Northwest Mississippi Community College has been released by college officials.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

The Vice President’s List includes students completing a minimum of 12 semester hours with a 3.50 to 3.74 average. Among those Panola County students named to the Spring 2019 Vice President’s list are: Nathaniel Sorokurs, Drake Appleton of Batesville, Lauren Brock, Tammye Campbell, Whitman Correro,

Brionna Daniel, Mehgen Gee, Holden Gurley, Shaparish Haygood, Nyesha Hill, Emily Houston, Julie Houston, Sarah Johnson, Robert Lipscomb, Lucas Oakley, Brycen Robinson, John Still, and Valerie Wicks.