UM Spring Dean’s Honor Roll

Published 12:28 pm Friday, July 5, 2024

The University of Mississippi recently announced students named to the Spring 2024 Dean’s Honor Roll. Students who earn a semester GPA of 3.5-3.74 are included on the list.

Dean’s Honor Roll students from Panola County are:

Batesville: Justin Arman, Lynzi Coleman, Marlee Grimmett, Brianna Lewelling, Archer Murphey, Sadie Shiers, Tayla Smith, and Nathan Walls.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Sardis: Lindsey Axthelm and Clinton Byford.

Pope: Hannah Clayton.

Como: Trey Larson.

To be eligible for honor roll designation, a student must have completed at least 12 graded hours for the semester and may not be on academic probation during the semester.