Published 12:00 am Friday, July 26, 2013

Receiving the plaque of recognition from MML Executive Director Shari T. Veazey in Biloxi is Batesville Mayor Jerry Autrey. Others joining the presentation were (from left) MML President Mayor Tim Waldrup of Ellisville, Batesville Alderman Eddie Nabors, BFD Chief Tim Taylor, BFD Training Officer Cowles Horton, Autrey, Veazey and Alderman Ted Stewart.
Photo furnished

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox