Mr. Football winners Told for each class

Published 5:10 pm Monday, November 12, 2018

Staff Report

The Mississippi High School Athletic Association has named its “Mr. Football” winner for the 2018 season.

Those chosen were: Nakobe Dean of Horn Lake (Class 6A), Jarod Conner of Hattiesburg (Class 5A), Christian Allen of Mendenhall (Class 4A), K.J. Jefferson of North Panola (Class 3A), Ty Keyes of Taylorsville (Class 2A), and Demarrius of Simmons (Class 1A).

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox