Batesville Junior High 2019 Beauty Review

Published 6:01 pm Monday, October 21, 2019

Batesville Junior High School will host its annual Beauty Review this Thursday, Oct. 24, at 5:30 p.m. in the BJHS Auditorium. Tickets are $5 and may be purchased at the door. Beauties taking part include (alphabetically): Jolie Avery,  Sadie Bright, Jenna Grace Burnett, Isabella Burns, Gykyla Douglas, India Draper, Abbie Fassnacht, Marleigh Goss, Deanna Hollingsworth, Raine Jackson, Kadynce Johnson, Kmiyah Jones, Daletha Lee, Princess Lofton, Reagan Lofton, Meyah Moore, Hayley Mullen, Anabel Munoz, Jaime Nelson, Maybree Neth, Aleria O’Conner, Sarrah Pierce, Justice Pope, Elizabeth Pritchard, Susie Putman, Anna Ramage, Makayla Reed, Taylor Russell, Gabriella Russo, Tora Sanford, Jennah Self, Abby Shivers, Taylor Smith, Alexis Still, B’Onca Taylor, Elexia Taylor, Hannah Taylor, Kaylee Tidwell, Mallorie Tisdale, Mariah Twilley, Paisley Waldo, Nataleigh Walker, Tyra Walton, Kaedence Warren, Mariah Welch, Grady Beck Wilson and Alyssa Winters. (Jeff Eubanks/SPSD)


Escorts for the evening include (front, from left)  L.J. Pope, Keylan Bibbs, Edward Draper, Thompson Phelps, Carter Drumheller,  Wilson Russell, (back) Michael Johnson, Julius Pope, Kellen Norwood, Cameron Lofton, and Demarion Leland. (Jeff Eubanks/SPSD)