Batesville Smash Runners-Up

Published 10:02 am Wednesday, June 15, 2022

After a hard fought championship game the Batesville Smash won the second place trophy at last weekend’s Bash tournament at J.P. Hudson. Pictured are (front, from left) Isabel Pike, Teegan Hill, Jenna Blair Willis, Sophia Pike, Lily Belle Shook, Morgan Gabbard, Sadie Strehle, (back) Gracie Cobb, Aubree Mills, Nyla Jae Wilbourn, Kynleigh Johnson, Aubrey Bland, Hartley Kate Keeton, and Mylee Kayt Drummond.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox