SP Beauty Review Participants

Published 6:31 pm Thursday, October 24, 2019

The 33rd annual CPE/DECA South Panola High School Beauty Review is scheduled for Saturday, Nov. 2, at 6:30 p.m. at the Batesville Junior High auditorium. Reserve tickets are $5 and can be purchased at the high school beginning Monday. General admission tickets will be sold at the door. Pictured are the participants.

(Front, from left) Rylee Self, Laura Mitchell, Katie Calvert, Haleigh Brooks, Aleigha Angeles,  Caitlin Moore, (back) Kyla Rudd, Haven Dulin, Lily Avery, and Ta’Nyiah Brown. Not pictured is Telia Anderson.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

 (Front, from left)  Mya Henderson, Aiden Bensch, Ashley Smith, Kaylie Burrows, Tyganesha Butler, Mattie Herron, (back) Olivia Bolton, Tylan Boyette, Kylie-Russell-Evangelista, Jozsi Caine, Mary Grace Dickerson, and Sara Boyett.

(Front, from left) Jaquayla Scott, Madison Norton, Le’Asia Horton, Sierra Mitchell,  Demetria Prince,  Cecil Bolton, (back) Gracie Burchfield, Dakota Hollingsworth, Reagan Ochsner, Tristan Goddard, Laken Hardy, and  Brandi Byrd.

(Front, from left) Sara Cantu’, Jayla Andrews, Brooklyn Byford, Kennli Spears, Jessica Lee, Tyler Hamby, (back) Alexandria Pride, Makinley Wilson, Tristen Berryhill, Lacey Downs, and Hannah Selvy. Not pictured is Faith Winters. (Photos by Jeff Eubanks/SPSD)