Contact Us

John Howell, publisher@panolian.com Publisher

John Howell, publisher@panolian.com Publisher

 

John H. Howell Sr.publisher@panolian.com
Publisher

Rupert K. Howellrupert@panolian.com
Managing Editor

Rita W. Howellrita@panolian.com
News Editor

Emily Darby Williamsnewsroom@panolian.com
Staff Writer/ Photographer

Myra Beanpsports@panolian.com
Sports Editor/Assistant Marketing Director

Brad Greer – lsulvr1@gmail.com
Sports Writer

Debbie Parkeraccounting@panolian.com
Accounting

Margaret Buntin – margaretb@panolian.com
Marketing Director/Graphics Designer

Dianne Hadorn classifieds@panolian.com
Classified Sales/Legals

Michelle Buckner – michelleb@panolian.com
Advertising Sales

De’Issac Housedeissac85@panolian.com
Sports Writer

Ashley Crutcherancrutch.ac@panolian.com
Staff Writer

Nathan Watkinsadvertising@panolian.com
Graphic Artist

Maranda Johnsoncirculation@panolian.com
Circulation/Subscription/Preprints

Morgan Parducci – 
Pressroom Manager

Tripp Pepperprepress@panolian.com
Pre-Press Manager

Scott McGregorksmcgregor1963@gmail.com

Circulation Manager

James L. Martin Jr.
Pressman

E-mail Addresses:
publisher@panolian.com
newsroom@panolian.com
psports@panolian.com
advertising@panolian.com
classifieds@panolian.com
circulation@panolian.com
accounting@panolian.com
legals@panolian.com
panolianwebsite@panolian.com

LETTER POLICY: All letters sent to
The Panolian are welcome and will be printed, subject to approval by the publisher.
(See “Deadlines” below)

Send letters to:
“Letter to the Editor”
363 Highway 51 North
P.O. Box 1616
Batesville, MS 38606
Telephone: 662-563-4591; Fax 662-563-5610

Letters must not exceed 250 words. All letters must be signed and a day phone number must be included.

The publisher assumes no liability through typographical error, and in no event will liability be assumed for merchandise incorrectly priced where goods are sold at the incorrect price.