Thursday, April 17, 2014  
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Snow in March?
On March 21-22, 1968 a snowstorm blew into North Mississippi with accumulations up to umpteen inches according to those who survived to exaggerate the story. Question is: Do you think we will experience snowfall with accumulation this March?


 
Contact Us


John Howell, publisher@panolian.com Publisher
 

John H. Howell Sr. - publisher@panolian.com
Publisher

Rupert K. Howell – rupert@panolian.com
Managing Editor

Rita W. Howell – rita@panolian.com
News Editor

Emily Darby Williamsnewsroom@panolian.com
Staff Writer/ Photographer

Billy Davisbillyd@panolian.com
Staff Writer/Photographer

Myra Bean
psports@panolian.com
Sports Editor

Angie Ledbetter -  angie@panolian.com or olemissfan1@cableone.net
Sports Writer

Brad Greer – lsulvr1@yahoo.com or jgreer@panolian.com
Sports Writer

Debbie Parker – accounting@panolian.com  
Accounting

Freida McDonald - frieda@panolian.com  
Marketing Director

Felecia Neal
- classifieds@panolian.com, legals@panolian.com  
Classified Sales/Legals


Amy Geiger - amy@panolian.com  
Advertising Sales


Margaret Buntin – margaretb@panolian.com
Graphic Artist

Cassie White -
advertising@panolian.com  
Graphic Artist

Rick Mills
Circulation

Maranda Johnson circulation@panolian.com
Subscription Clerk   

Morgan Parducci
Pressroom Manager   

Tripp Pepperprepress@panolian.com
Pre-Press Manager

James L. Martin Jr.
Pressman   


E-mail Addresses:

publisher@panolian.com
newsroom@panolian.com
psports@panolian.com
advertising@panolian.com
classifieds@panolian.com
circulation@panolian.com
accounting@panolian.com
legals@panolian.com  


LETTER POLICY: All letters sent to
The Panolian are welcome and will be printed, subject to approval by the publisher. 
(See "Deadlines" below

Send letters to:
 "Letter to the Editor"
363 Highway 51 North
 P.O. Box 1616
 Batesville, MS 38606
Telephone: 662-563-4591; Fax 662-563-5610

Letters must not exceed 250 words. All letters must be signed and a day phone number must be included.

The publisher assumes no liability through typographical error, and in no event will liability be assumed for merchandise incorrectly priced where goods are sold at the incorrect price.
Current Conditions
63°F
Clear
Batesville, MS
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • View All Ads